Imprint 

Responsible for the content:

 

FDU Hotrunner GmbH

Mühlbergstraße 9
D-67227 Frankenthal
Germany


Phone: +49 6233 51195-10
Fax: +49 6233 51195-99

eMail: office@fdu-hotrunner.com

 

Purpose of the company: Production, sale and service of hot runner nozzle system for injection moulds

 

Chief Executive Officer: DI (FH) Andreas Kißler

HRB 66280

Tax number: 27/652/03537

UID: DE 32 27 43 101

District Court: Ludwigshafen am Rhein

 

Legal Provisions
 

By accessing this website you fully acknowledge the following provisions:

 

FDU Hotrunner reserves the right to adapt or change the listed contents without prior notice.

 

FDU Hotrunner is responsible for the content. This website was prepared with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, errors cannot be completely ruled out. Therefore FDU Hotrunner does not guarantee the correctness and accuracy of the information contained therein. FDU Hotrunner shall not be liable for any damage, as well as consequential damages which can be attributed in any way to the use or calling up of the FDU Hotrunner Website.

 

FDU Hotrunner's web presence may contain hyperlinks leading to contents completely independent of the web presence. FDU Hotrunner does not accept any responsibility for the content or the authenticity of internet pages called up via such links.

 

Any personal data you enter at the FDU Hotrunner website is intended to support and improve our customer service only and will not be passed on to third parties, unless it is absolutely essential for carrying out the concrete procedure. Your data will not be sold to third parties. Any personal information will be treated with strict confidence.

FDU Hotrunner GmbH
Mühlbergstraße 9
D-67227 Frankenthal

phone: +49 6233 51195-10
fax: +49 6233 51195-99

office@fdu-hotrunner.com

© FDU Hotrunner GmbH

Impressum 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

 

FDU Hotrunner GmbH

Mühlbergstraße 9
D-67227 Frankenthal
Germany


Tel.: +49 6233 51195-10
Fax: +49 6233 51195-99

Mail: office@fdu-hotrunner.com

 

Unternehmensgegenstand: Produktion, Verkauf und Service von Heißkanal-Düsensystem für Spritzgießwerkzeuge

 

Geschäftsführung: DI (FH) Andreas Kißler

HRB 66280

Steuernummer: 27/652/03537

UID: DE 32 27 43 101

Amtsgericht: Ludwigshafen am Rhein

 

Rechtliche Bestimmungen
 

Bei Zugriff auf die Website erkennen Sie zur Gänze die folgenden Bestimmungen an:

 

FDU Hotrunner behält sich vor, die angeführten Inhalte ohne Ankündigung zu adaptieren bzw. zu verändern.

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt ist FDU Hotrunner. Diese Website wurde mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch sind Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Daher garantiert FDU Hotrunner nicht für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen. FDU Hotrunner ist weiters nicht haftbar für jegliche Schäden, sowie Folgeschäden, die in irgendeiner Form auf die Nutzung bzw. den Aufruf der FDU Hotrunner Website zurückzuführen sind.

 

Der Webauftritt von FDU Hotrunner kann Hyperlinks aufweisen, welche zu vom Auftritt gänzlich unabhängigen Inhalt führen. FDU Hotrunner übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für den Inhalt oder die Authentizität der über solche Links erreichten Internetseiten.

 

Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie auf der FDU Hotrunner Website angeben, dienen ausschließlich der Unterstützung sowie Verbesserung des Kundenservice und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, außer, dies ist für die Abwicklung des konkreten Vorganges unumgänglich. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte verkauft. Alle persönlichen Informationen werden streng vertraulich behandelt.

FDU Hotrunner GmbH
Mühlbergstraße 9
D-67227 Frankenthal

phone: +49 6233 51195-10
fax: +49 6233 51195-99

office@fdu-hotrunner.com

© FDU Hotrunner GmbH